Library Open Limited Hours: March 24 - Sunday, April 2nd

wall clock

Intersession Hours Friday, March 24 - Sunday, April 2nd

Friday, March 24: 8am - 5pm
Saturday, March 25: Closed
Sunday, March 26: Closed
Monday, March 27: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday, March 28: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, March 29: 8am - 5pm
Thursday, March 30: 8am - 5pm
Friday, March 31: Closed - Holiday
Saturday, April 1: Closed
Sunday, April 2: Closed

Spring Quarter Hours begin Monday, April 3rd

See the Library Hours page for our complete schedule