• Skip to main content
  • Skip to primary navigation
  • University Home
  • MyUCSC
  • People
  • Calendars
  • A-Z Index

Search

UC Santa Cruz home

University Library

  • About
    • Hours
    • Contact Us
    • McHenry Library
    • Science & Engineering Library
    • Maps & Directions
    • Policies
    • Mission/Vision
    • Job Opportunities
    • More...
  • Services
    • Borrowing
    • Billing
    • Interlibrary Loan
    • Printing & Computing
    • Course Reserves
    • Study Rooms
    • More...
  • Collections
    • Special Collections and Archives
    • Grateful Dead Archive
    • Digital Collections
    • Media Collection
    • Open Access
    • Regional History
    • Video Games
    • More...
  • Research
    • Articles & Databases
    • Catalogs (Cruzcat & Melvyl)
    • Course Guides
    • Journals (Online & Print)
    • Subject Guides
    • More...
  • Help
    • Ask a Librarian
    • How Do I...?
    • Start Your Research
    • Printing & Computing
    • Call Number locations
    • Instructors: Request a Class
    • Subject Guides
    • More...
  • Off-Campus
    • Off-Campus Access Login
    • OCA Help & FAQs
  • QuickLinks
    • Alumni & Visitor Info
    • Library Departments
    • Mobile Site
    • My ILL Requests
    • My Library Account
    • Reserve a Study Room
Home » Articles & Databases » Articles & Databases

  • A - Z
  • by Subject
  • by Type
African American Studies (2)
African Studies (1)
American Studies (1)
Anthropology (4)
Applied Math And Statistics (4)
Art (5)
Arts Division (3)
Asian American Pacific Islander Studies (2)
Astronomy (3)
Biology: Ecology And Evolutionary (7)
Biology: Molecular Cell And Developmental (5)
Biomolecular Engineering (5)
Business (3)
Chemistry (3)
Classical Studies (2)
Computer Engineering (3)
Computer Science (1)
Digital Arts And New Media (5)
Earth And Planetary Sciences (6)
Economics (3)
Education (3)
Electrical Engineering (3)
Environmental Studies (8)
Feminist Studies (3)
Film And Digital Media (3)
Government (1)
Health Sciences (2)
History (4)
History Of Art And Visual Culture (2)
Latin American And Latino Studies (5)
Legal Studies (3)
Linguistics (2)
Literature (2)
Mathematics (2)
Microbiology And Environmental Toxicology (2)
Music (6)
Native American Studies (1)
Ocean Sciences (7)
Philosophy (1)
Physics (5)
Politics (2)
Psychology (1)
Religious Studies (2)
Science And Engineering (1)
Science Writing (4)
Social Documentation (3)
Sociology (1)
Technology And Information Management (1)
Theater Arts (3)
Writing (2)
  • Research Tools
    • Articles & Databases
    • Catalogs (Cruzcat & Melvyl)
    • Course Guides
    • Journals
    • Subject Guides
      • Arts
      • Engineering
      • Humanities
      • Physical & Biological Sciences
      • Social Sciences
    • Other Formats
Feedback Staff Login

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Details and exceptions.

University of California Santa Cruz, 1156 High Street, Santa Cruz, CA 95064

© 2012 The Regents of the University of California. All Rights Reserved.